Fabric Structure: What do you want to be?

by Sam Armijos

I recently asked a piece of fabric, “Fabric, What is it that you want?”.

The fabric replied, “I want to be a fabric structure.”

“Why?”, I replied back.

The fabric said, “because as a fabric structure, I can provide shade, signage and shelter and more“.

“More?”, I said.

“Yes, more. There is so much more a fabric structure can do than provide shade, signage and shelter but you have not taken me to the next level.”

“Next Level?, What’s the next level?”

The Fabric replied, “eyes which do not see”

One response to “Fabric Structure: What do you want to be?

  1. This interview makes ME want to be a fabric structure!

Leave a Reply

